scroll to top
Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.
Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.

Corporate Parkway Branch

corporate parkway branch

Hours: 

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday & Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 - 5:00 PM

Phone: (636) 332-8280
Location: 1200 Corporate Parkway, Wentzville, MO 63385

Features

Your Next Read

What's next on your reading list? Find book recommendations from staff and lists of new and popular titles for your next read.

Library Closing Information

2024 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
Easter Holiday - Sunday, March 31
National Library Workers' Day - Tuesday, April 9
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 2
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
For the Holidays - Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Holiday - Tuesday, December 31 (closing at 5pm) & Wednesday, January 1, 2025